Image-1.jpg

NAMEM Chair
Sinead Doherty

Phone: 02871 611263  Ext. 213655/214185 
Email: sinead.doherty@westerntrust.hscni.net 

Executive Officers and Regional Representatives

Please find details of our Executive Officers and Regional Representatives, all working within Medical Education, and an interactive map of their locations. For any general enquiries, please use the Contact page.

lsley.jpg

Treasurer and Membership
Lesley Jackson

Phone: 0788 5237695
Email: lesley.jackson295@gmail.com

NAMEM Chair
20191001_212220_edited.jpg

Yorkshire

Debbie Harrison

Phone: 01709 424186

Email: debbie.harrison10@nhs.net

image001.jpg

London - North
Magdalena Tosun

Phone: 020 3447 8244
Email: m.tosun@nhs.net

marym.jpg

Scotland

Mary Malarkey

Phone: 01324 566797
Email: marymalarkey@nhs.net

bebbasmith.jpg

Kent, Surrey, Sussex

Bebba Smithers

Phone: 01243 788122 Ext. 2726

Email: Bebba.smithers@wsht.nhs.uk

JulieMantell.jpg

Wessex
Julie Mantell

Phone: 01202 442873
Email: Julie.mantell@poole.nhs.uk

Donna_Paddon.jpg

Severn
Donna Paddon

Phone: 0117 4148024

Email: donna.paddon@nbt.nhs.uk

Pam Daley  Thames Valley Rep.jpg

Thames Valley
Pam Daley

Phone: 01296 316715
Email: pam.daley@nhs.net

Katie Palmer_edited.jpg

East
Katie Palmer 

Phone: 01702 385082 (ext 5082)
Email: katie.palmer3@nhs.net 

Luke Ruffle.png

East Midlands 
Luke Ruffle

Phone:
Email: luke.ruffle@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
 

BLANK.jpg

Wales

Currently Vacant

jack_web.png

Mersey 
Jack Fairhall

Tel: 01270 278066
Email: jack.fairhall@mcht.nhs.uk

LizLloyd.jpg

North West

Liz Lloyd

Phone: 0161 419 4683
Email: Liz.lloyd@stockport.nhs.uk

DebraBaker.jpg

West Midlands

Debra Baker

Phone: 01902 695320 Ext 6184
Email: Debra.baker1@nhs.net

Image-1.jpg

Northern Ireland
Sinead Doherty

Phone: 02871 611263  ext.213655/214185
sinead.doherty@westerntrust.hscni.net

Louise Campbell.jpg

North
Louise Campbell

Phone: 01642 835505
louise.campbell@stees.nhs.uk

KerryDungay_edited.jpg

Peninsula

Kerry Dungay

Phone: 01752 438046 

Email: kerry.dungay@nhs.net